ASTORIA MEETS SACHER

PURE HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE

Wellness vacation & city trip

Enjoy the summer to the fullest!

After your relaxing wellness holiday here with us at the ASTORIA RESORT, you now have the opportunity to explore the unique Mozart city of Salzburg on your way home and to round off your holiday culturally in the renowned SACHER Salzburg.

VARIED HOLIDAY ENJOYMENT

Luxurious Packages

All offers

Whether you are a sports enthusiast or a wellness enthusiast, we have created attractive holiday offers for you. Perfectly adapted to the respective season, exclusive highlights, numerous activities, and all-inclusive services round off your time-out with us at ASTORIA.

Staying safe together

The spaciousness of the entire hotel complex with its 4,700 sqm indoor wellness area and its 40,000 sqm hotel garden amidst the magnificent mountain scenery offers plenty of room for all our guests and it will be particularly easy for you to enjoy your time out to the full without having to give up anything.

One thing is certain: You can expect fantastic holiday moments with safety, respect, hygiene, and cleanliness guaranteed.

More information
expand_less
Sei kein Gefangener der Vergangenheit:
Internet Explorer ist für unsere Technologie zu alt!
Bitte verwende einen der folgenden Browser!
Microsoft Edge Google Chrome Firefox

ASTORIA MEETS SACHER

WIR HABEN GEÖFFNET

PURES URLAUBSERLEBNIS

Wellness-Urlaub & Städte-Trip

Raus aus den eigenen 4 Wänden und den Sommer in vollen Zügen genießen!

Sie haben jetzt die Möglichkeit, nach Ihrem entspannten Wellness-Urlaub hier bei uns im ASTORIA RESORT, die einzigartige Mozart-Stadt Salzburg auf Ihrem Weg nach Hause zu erkunden und im rennomierten SACHER Salzburg Ihren Urlaub kulturell ausklingen zu lassen.

Hotel Sacher Salzburg

VIELFÄLTIGER URLAUBSGENUSS

Sonderarrangements

Alle Arrangements

Egal ob sportbegeistert oder Wellness verliebt, wir haben für Sie attraktive Urlaubsangebote kreiert. Perfekt abgestimmt auf die jeweilige Jahreszeit, runden exklusive Highlights, zahlreiche Aktivitäten und Inklusivleistungen Ihre Auszeit bei uns im ASTORIA ab.

Für ein sicheres Miteinander

Die Großzügigkeit der gesamten Hotelanlage mit ihrem 4.700qm großen Wellness Indoorbereich und ihrer 40.000qm Hotelgartenanlage inmitten der prächtigen Bergkulisse bietet jede Menge Platz für alle unsere Gäste und es wird Ihnen besonders leicht fallen, Ihre Auszeit in vollen Zügen zu genießen, ohne auf irgendwas verzichten zu müssen. Abstand zu halten bedeutet auch Raum für sich zu haben.

Mehr erfahren
expand_less